Dorkness Rising

It’s Friday afternoon, the time of clock-watching and absolutely no productivity. Always here to help you maintain that grueling standard, the Babes present to you a window into the gateway drug of the tabletop world, Dungeons and Dragons! This film is by Dead Gentlemen, and has been the breaking point for many DnD holdouts. And yes, I have a) been this girl, b) played with all these guys (thank God not all at once), and c) still enjoy DnD. Without further ado, I give you Dorkness Rising:

Enjoy!

– Nissa

6 Comments

Filed under Fantasy, Games, Movies, Tabletop, Video

6 responses to “Dorkness Rising

  1. Howdy just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the
    images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

    • Hi! Thanks for the heads-up! I’m not sure how many images you’re not seeing properly, since I could only find one that was broken for me (which I have hopefully fixed now), but I will keep on the lookout. I suspect you’re right, and that it’s a linking issue – the other Babes are more familiar with WordPress than I am, so I haven’t historically made use of the Media Library function as often as I ought to have done. If the one I fixed wasn’t the only one, or if you find any other technical problems, I’d really appreciate another shout-out so I can try and keep this place looking like we know what we’re doing! Thanks so much.
      -Nissa

  2. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would definitely
    benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.

    Please let me know if this okay with you. Appreciate it!

  3. It’s great that you took the time to write this, as it’s a subject that is very important to me.
    Where are your contact information though? My
    name’s Lidia Mccurdy and I’d love to discuss this in depth.

Leave a Reply

