Look What You’ve Done (**Song of Ice and Fire/Game of Thrones Spoilers**)

Image

 

This dear readers was the text I received late a couple nights ago. A little background info – I read the first three books from the Song of Ice and Fire series years ago but my roommate wanted to catch up after seeing the first two seasons of Game of Thrones. She loves Robb Stark. A lot. As soon as she started reading Storm of Swords I had been waiting for that moment.

You know what moment I mean.  Below is the reaction I recorded.

This is what true pain sounds like. George RR Martin, look at your life, look at your choices.

–Rachel (aka Flumpy)

Leave a comment

Filed under Babes in the Woods, Fantasy, GRRM

Leave a Reply

